• Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LSESU Logo

© 2018 LSESU Actuarial Society.

All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

Houghton St, London WC2A 2AE, UK​

To contact us, kindly fill in the form

or reach us on Facebook/Emails.

Get In Touch

Jia Han Chuck

President

Email: j.chuck@lse.ac.uk

Louis Yeoh

Vice President

Email: w.yeoh@lse.ac.uk

Kai Ming Chung

Corporate Relations Director

Email: K.Chung7@lse.ac.uk

Yee Shann Lau

Events Director

Email: y.lau5@lse.ac.uk

Yu Jie Tai

Marketing Director

Email: y.tai1@lse.ac.uk

Adeline Chuah

Secretary

Email: a.chuah@lse.ac.uk

Shu Qi Lim 

Treasurer

Email: s.lim20@lse.ac.uk