LSESU Actuarial Society Logo.png
Contact Us

Zhe Yee Lim

President

Email: z.y.lim@lse.ac.uk

Imran Kermalli

Secretary

Email: i.s.kermalli@lse.ac.uk

Vedant Kanakia

Corporate Relations Director

Email: v.a.kanakia@lse.ac.uk

Stefany Kezia

Events Director

Email: s.k.sutanto@lse.ac.uk

Houghton St, London WC2A 2AE, UK​

To contact us, kindly fill in the form

or reach us on Facebook/Instagram/Emails.

Arielle Ting Sze Ying

Vice President

Email: a.s.ting@lse.ac.uk

Mingzhe Yu

Treasurer

Email: m.yu17@lse.ac.uk

Li Ven Tan

Marketing Director

Email: l.v.tan@lse.ac.uk

Shin Wei Chong

Research Director

Email: s.w.chong1@lse.ac.uk